Sofia Vergara + Kim Kardashian = Nayer


So I love Sofia Vergara who plays Gloria is Modern Family. Then Kim Kardashian forces herself onto every living thing on this planet with her publicity stunts, which I hate to admit, but are working for her.

Now I’ve seen so much of Nayer everywhere because I can’t skip anything Pitbull does…and I couldn’t help but notice that she looks like a hybrid of Sofia and Kim…like really.. look at her…. Don’t you think so?

More like God tried a Sofia then a Kim and then after all the practice, he made Nayer… she’s like the finished version.

About kymberlee fernandes
Journalist. Wannabe Pulitzer winner. Ambitious. Lazy.. I ignore nice guys, chase assholes, then complain about it. Love is Beer.

One Response to Sofia Vergara + Kim Kardashian = Nayer

  1. moi says:

    I don’t see anything kim kardashian about nayer, she just looks like sofia vergara

Leave a Reply

